Print

Records and Transcripts

CONTACT INFORMATION

ASSociate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Kyla Burford, ext. 2440
kyla.burford@sic.edu

ASSociate Director of Enrollment Services
Kelsi Love, ext. 2415
kelsi.love@sic.edu

Registration
Jeff Miller, ext. 2443
jeff.miller@sic.edu

Admissions
Amy Spivey, ext. 2441
amy.spivey@sic.edu

Records and Transcripts
Kyla Burford, ext. 2440
transcripts@sic.edu

Director, White County Center
Terri Absher, 618-382-8869 ext. 2953
terri.absher@sic.edu