Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Workforce Education

Bishop, Tod
Workforce Education
Adjunct Diesel Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Blair, Archie
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor & Archery Team Coach
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2145
Location: B216
Boots, Ralph
Workforce Education
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Burford, Jesse
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
DeNeal, Darin
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: darin.deneal@sic.edu
Hering, Bruce
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Rec Instructor & Shooting Team Coach
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Jones, Chris
Workforce Education
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, Kerry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu
Lindhorst, Robbie
Workforce Education
Diesel Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Loesche, Renee
Workforce Education
Building Illinois Bio-Economy Curriculum and Training Director
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Loftus, Bob
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Nalley, Scot
Workforce Education
Adjunct CDL Instructor
Email: scot.nalley@sic.edu
Ross, Benjamin
Workforce Education
CTE & Special Projects Coordinator
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G132
Thomas, Mark
Workforce Education
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207