Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Workforce Education

Allen, Aaron
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: aaron.allen@sic.edu
Atkins, Rachel
Workforce Education
Cosmetology Instructor
Email: rachel.atkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Blades, Rhonda
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: rhonda.blades@sic.edu
Farner, Scott
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: scott.farner@sic.edu
Griffin, Leah
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: leah.griffin@sic.edu
Hosman, Jennifer
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: jennifer.hosman@sic.edu
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Lane, Jaime
Workforce Education
Adjunct CDL Instructor
Email: jaime.lane@sic.edu
Leinicke, Sarah
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: sarah.leinicke@sic.edu
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
McGuire, Chellie
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: chellie.mcguire@sic.edu
Olson, Lexi
Workforce Education
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: lexi.olson@sic.edu
Potts, Tonya
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Puckett, Norman
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: norman.puckett@sic.edu
Rednour, David
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: david.rednour@sic.edu
Reichert, Sherry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: sherry.reichert@sic.edu
Rick, Brian
Workforce Education
CTE Navigator
Email: brian.rick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2325
Location: G109
Sauls, Ricky
Workforce Education
CTE and Special Projects Coordinator
Email: ricky.sauls@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G131
Smith, Kristi
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: kristi.smith@sic.edu
Spencer, Justin
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: justin.spencer@sic.edu
Stewart, Katharine
Workforce Education
Small Business Development Specialist
Email: katharine.stewart@sic.edu
Talbott, Audrey
Workforce Education
Adult Education Program Support Specialist
Email: audrey.talbott@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: A208
Tharp, Diana
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: diana.tharp@sic.edu