Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.

Bishop, Tod
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Blair, Archie
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2145
Location: B216
Boots, Ralph
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Burford, Jesse
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Carpenter, Matt
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: matt.carpenter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: ext. 2300 or 618-252-5001, ext. 4
Location: Workforce and Illinois Small Business Development Center / G129
DeNeal, Darin
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: darin.deneal@sic.edu
Gunning, John
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Fire Science Instructor
Email: john.gunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3127
Location: B208
Hering, Bruce
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Game Management Instructor
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G218
Horrell, Jonathan
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jonathan.horrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Jones, Chris
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, James
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: james.jones@sic.edu
Lindhorst, Robbie
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Loesche, Renee
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Building Illinois Bio-Economy Curriculum and Training Director
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Martin, Marcey
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant to Director of SBDC
Email: marcey.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: ext. 2801 or 618-252-5001
Location: Workforce and Illinois Small Business Development Center
Oliver, Kimberly
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Coal Mining
Email: kimberly.oliver@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2360
Location: G112
Rains, Ron
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Fire Science Instructor
Email: ron.rains@sic.edu
Ross, Benjamin
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Bio-Economy Project Coordinator
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: B211
Snodgrass, Roger
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: roger.snodgrass@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Tolbert, Micah
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct CTE Instructor
Email: micah.tolbert@sic.edu
Williams, Bobby
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu
Worthen, Zach
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Fire Science Instructor
Email: zach.worthen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219