Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Student Affairs

Aitken, Sarah
Student Affairs
Director of Enrollment Services
Email: sarah.aitken@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E102
Billman, Tyler
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2430
Location: E126
Boots, Shelly
Student Affairs
TRiO/SSS Program Specialist
Email: shelly.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2435
Burford, Kyla
Student Affairs
High School Recruiter/ Dual Credit Coordinator
Email: kyla.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2245
Location: E
Calcaterra, Maggie
Student Affairs
Academic Counselor/Transition and Transfer Specialist
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E132
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Dean for Student Services and Enrollment
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Henson, Emily
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: emily.henson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E103
Kizziar, Danielle
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: d.kizziar@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102 E
Lowery, Anita
Student Affairs
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: E106
Lowery, Laura
Student Affairs
Student Services Support Specialist
Email: laura.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2476
Location: E102
Mack, Lolita
Student Affairs
Trio/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: E120
McCuan, Pam
Student Affairs
Records Specialist
Email: pam.mccuan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2453
Location: E102 E
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Miller, Jeff
Student Affairs
PT Registration/Data Entry Clerk
Email: jeff.miller@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2443
Location: E102
Oldham, Terrah
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: terrah.oldham@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2451
Location: E102
Suh, Debbie
Student Affairs
TRiO/SSS Counselor
Email: debbie.suh@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E106
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Willmore, Barbara
Student Affairs
Admin Assistant to Executive Dean of Student Affairs
Email: barbara.willmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129