Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Student Affairs

Billman, Tyler
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2430
Location: E126
Boots, Shelly
Student Affairs
TRiO/SSS Program Specialist
Email: shelly.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2435
Location: A150
Calcaterra, Maggie
Student Affairs
Academic Counselor/Transition and Transfer Specialist
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E132
Cox, Dara
Student Affairs
TRIO/SSS Advisor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E124
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Executive Dean of Student Services
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Henson, Emily
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: emily.henson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E103
Lowery, Anita
Student Affairs
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149
Mack, Lolita
Student Affairs
Trio/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
McCuan, Pam
Student Affairs
Records Specialist
Email: pam.mccuan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2453
Location: E102 E
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Miller, Jeff
Student Affairs
Registration Specialist
Email: jeff.miller@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2443
Location: E102
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Willmore, Barbara
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Executive Dean of Student Services
Email: barbara.willmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129