Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Student Affairs

Bryant, Melody
Student Affairs
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: melody.bryant@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2577
Location: Hise Museum
Corum, John
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: john.corum@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E Building Lower Level
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E126
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Executive Dean of Student Services
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Lehman, Cara
Student Affairs
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Maloney, Maddison
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
Email: maddison.maloney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E104
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A