Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Social Science, Business, and Education Division

Bax, Matthys
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor
Email: matthys.bax@sic.edu
Beal, Sue
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education and Applied Science Instructor
Email: sue.beal@sic.edu
Berry, Rachel
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: rachel.berry@sic.edu
Bond, Kelsie
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Business Instructor
Email: kelsie.bond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2322
Location: A208
Ellet, Kari
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
Email: kari.ellet@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
King, Bart
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor Carmi
Email: bart.king@sic.edu
Location: Carmi Center
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lloyd, Tony
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: tony.lloyd@sic.edu
Parks, Bryce
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: bryce.parks@sic.edu
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Taylor, Kreig
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu