Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Social Science, Business, and Education Division

Beal, Sue
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education and Applied Science Instructor
Email: sue.beal@sic.edu
Berry, Rachel
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: rachel.berry@sic.edu
Cooley, John
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: john.cooley@sic.edu
Cox, Dara
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Ellet, Kari
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
Email: kari.ellet@sic.edu
Galli, Phil
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: phil.galli@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Jamie
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Econ Instructor
Email: jamie.gladfelter@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Horn, Ryan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor / Division Chair
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Maguire, Brent
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: brent.maguire@sic.edu
Pedigo, Nathan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: nathan.pedigo@sic.edu
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Reichert, Sherry
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: sherry.reichert@sic.edu
Rodman, Kelsie
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Business Instructor
Email: kelsie.rodman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2322
Location: A208
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Taylor, Kreig
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu