Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Social Science, Business, and Education Division

Bax, Matthys
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor
Email: matthys.bax@sic.edu
Beal, Sue
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education and Applied Science Instructor
Email: sue.beal@sic.edu
Berry, Rachel
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: rachel.berry@sic.edu
Denton, Michele
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Early Childhood Education Instructor
Email: michele.denton@sic.edu
Ellet, Kari
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
Email: kari.ellet@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
King, Bart
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor Carmi
Email: bart.king@sic.edu
Location: Carmi Center
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Mayer, Jillian
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: jillian.mayer@sic.edu
McNally, Mike
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: mike.mcnally@sic.edu
Nevitt, Rebecca
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Personal Training Instructor
Email: rebecca.nevitt@sic.edu
O'Dell, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor
Email: dale.odell@sic.edu
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Robb, Cathy
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Business Instructor
Email: cathy.robb@sic.edu
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Van Horn, Lori
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Early Childhood Education Instructor
Email: lori.vanhorn@sic.edu
Visagaratnam, Nishanth
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Sociology Instructor
Email: n.visagaratnam@sic.edu
Watkins, Cathryn
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: cathryn.watkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108