Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Nursing and Allied Health Division

Behn, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Massage Therapy Asst./Adjunct Instructor
Email: amy.behn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2321/2316
Location: T238/T243
Berendson, Melisa
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: melisa.berendson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Boots, Renee
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: renee.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dunning, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Lampley, Susie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: susie.lampley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Occupations/Nurse Aid Program Coord
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3204
Location: T236
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Orndorff, Linda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: linda.orndorff@sic.edu
Pappenfuss, Ryan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Pharmacy Technician Instructor
Email: ryan.pappenfuss@sic.edu
Spivey, Courtney
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: courtney.spivey@sic.edu
Wilson, Ashley
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: ashley.wilson@sic.edu