Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Nursing and Allied Health Division

Davis, Sessaly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sessaly.davis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Fauver, Kathryn
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kathryn.fauver@sic.edu
Hicks, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: amy.hicks@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
Jacobs, Tara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Pharmacy Tech Instructor
Email: tara.jacobs@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2340
Location: T236
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Rendleman, Mike
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Health Occupation Instructor
Email: mike.rendleman@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Coordinator
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Stockhowe, Sue
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.stockhowe@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Stout, Sabrina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sabrina.stout@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2337
Location: T236
Tipsword, Kara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kara.tipsword@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu
Volkening, Kathy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Secretary to Nursing and Allied Health Divison
Email: kathy.volkening@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2331
Location: T236