Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Nursing and Allied Health Division

Boots, Renee
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: renee.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dunning, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Ferguson, Tara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Phlebotomy Instructor
Email: tara.ferguson@sic.edu
Hall, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: stephanie.hall@sic.edu
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Lampley, Susie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: susie.lampley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Occupations/Nurse Aid Program Coord
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3204
Location: T236
Mitchell, Meghan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: meghan.mitchell@sic.edu
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2237
Location: T236
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Neal, Tabitha
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Secretary to Nursing and Allied Health
Email: tabitha.neal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2331
Location: T236
Orndorff, Linda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: linda.orndorff@sic.edu
Pappenfuss, Ryan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Pharmacy Technician Instructor
Email: ryan.pappenfuss@sic.edu
Petro, Adrea
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Vet Assistant Instructor
Email: adrea.petro@sic.edu
Schreifels, Diane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: diane.schreifels@sic.edu
Spivey, Courtney
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: courtney.spivey@sic.edu
Stockhowe, Sue
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.stockhowe@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu
Welborn, Jane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Vet Instructor
Email: jane.welborn@sic.edu