Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Nursing and Allied Health Division

Aud, David
Nursing and Allied Health Division
EMT Instructor
Email: david.aud@sic.edu
Barger, Ramona
Nursing and Allied Health Division
CNA Instructor
Email: ramona.barger@sic.edu
Bean, Vicki
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: vicki.bean@sic.edu
Behn, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Massage Therapy Asst./Adjunct Instructor
Email: amy.behn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2321/2316
Location: T238/T243
Boyd, Dianna
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Massage Therapy Instructor
Email: dianna.boyd@sic.edu
Bratcher, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: amy.bratcher@sic.edu
Burns, Carla
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Email: carla.burns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2335
Location: T236
Deal, Randy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: randy.deal@sic.edu
Devous, Laura
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Online Practical Nursing Pilot Instructor
Email: laura.devous@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dutton, Joseph
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: joseph.dutton@sic.edu
Eversmann, Elizabeth
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: elizabeth.eversmann@sic.edu
Fasolo, Danny
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: danny.fasolo@sic.edu
Harrelson, Sarah
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: sarah.harrelson@sic.edu
Harris, Wendy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Cosmetology Instructor
Email: wendy.harris@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Healy, Sara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sara.healy@sic.edu
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Kanik, Deanna
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Phlebotomy Instructor
Email: deanna.kanik@sic.edu
Kisner, Kaylie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kaylie.kisner@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Korte, Rhea
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: rhea.korte@sic.edu
Lampley, Susie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: susie.lampley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Occupations/Nurse Aid Program Coord
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3204
Location: T236
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2237
Location: T236
Shires, Angela
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Business Medical Instructor
Email: angela.shires@sic.edu
Spivey, Beverly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: beverly.spivey@sic.edu
Sullivan, Debbie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: debbie.sullivan@sic.edu
Location: Nursing
Usery, Ashley
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: ashley.usery@sic.edu
Williams, Jane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Business Medical Instructor
Email: jane.williams@sic.edu