Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Math, Science, and Technology Division

Appel, Jarrod
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor & Professional Math Tutor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Aul, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Chambers, Debbie
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: debbie.chambers@sic.edu
Dunaway, Andrew
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: andrew.dunaway@sic.edu
Edmund, Alison
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: alison.edmund@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor / Division Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Householder, Pam
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Lane, John
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct IT Instructor
Email: john.lane@sic.edu
Martin, Kim
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Poole, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Reed, Scott
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G218
Wright, Jessi
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: jessi.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A217