Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Math and Science Division

Adams, Debe
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: debe.adams@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3183
Appel, Jarrod
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Cooper, Edmund
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: edmund.cooper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3136
Dotson, Steve
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: steve.dotson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A 217
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor/ Math & Science Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Forster, Gene
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: gene.forster@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2227
Location: A219
Harbison, Jerri
Math and Science Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Holland, Richard
Math and Science Division
Physics Instructor
Email: richard.holland@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Hubele, Rachelle
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Jones, Sean
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Physics/Math Instructor
Email: sean.jones@sic.edu
Lemons, Joshua
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: joshua.lemons@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3208
Location: B208
Maring-Sims, Mila
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: mila.maring@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2226
Location: A218
Marsh, Fred
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: fred.marsh@sic.edu
Martin, Kim
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Mummert, Jack
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: jack.mummert@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2220
Location: B215
Poole, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213