Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Math and Science Division

Appel, Jarrod
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Aul, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Craig, Jason
Math and Science Division
Adjunct IT Instructor
Email: jason.craig@sic.edu
Dotson, Steve
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: steve.dotson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A 217
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor/ Math & Science Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Hall, Matt
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: matt.hall@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math and Science Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Hubele, Rachelle
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Maring-Sims, Mila
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: mila.maring@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2226
Location: A218
Marsh, Fred
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: fred.marsh@sic.edu
Martin, Kim
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Mummert, Jack
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: jack.mummert@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2220
Location: B215
Pietsch, Charles
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Graphics Instructor
Email: charles.pietsch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3253
Location: A156
Poole, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Reed, Scott
Math and Science Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G131
Wang, Bart
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu