Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Learning Commons

Bostick, Chad
Learning Commons
TRIO Administrative/Technical Assistant
Email: chad.bostick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2435
Location: A150
Holder, Mariah
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Retention Specialist
Email: mariah.holder@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2481
Location: A142
Lane, Joanna
Learning Commons
Professional English Tutor
Email: joanna.lane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: DK Student Success Center
Lewis, Karla
Learning Commons
Associate Dean of Learning Commons
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2326
Location: A119
Lowery, Anita
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149
Mack, Lolita
Learning Commons
TRIO/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
Morales, Devona
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: devona.morales@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Ross, Benjamin
Learning Commons
Distance Learning Specialist
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124 B