Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Humanities Division

Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Calcaterra, Maggie
Humanities Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Cox, Dara
Humanities Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Horn, Ryan
Humanities Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
Lee, Chanhee
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: chanhee.lee@sic.edu
Lees, Matthew
Humanities Division
Political Science Instructor / Division Chair
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
McClusky, Karen
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: karen.mcclusky@sic.edu
McGuckin, Deanna
Humanities Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: deanna.mcguckin@sic.edu
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Santos, Storm
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: storm.santos@sic.edu
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
York, Gareth
Humanities Division
Theater Instructor
Email: gareth.york@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219B