Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Humanities Division

Bell-Janowick, Tara
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: tara.bell-janowick@sic.edu
Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E208
Blair, Archie
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2145
Location: B216
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
Elliott, Emily
Humanities Division
Adjunct Art Instructor
Email: emily.elliott@sic.edu
Fortner, Stephanie
Humanities Division
Adjunct Art Instructor
Email: stephanie.fortner@sic.edu
Fowler, Jolene
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: jolene.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3128
Location: B208
Fradelos, Jamie
Humanities Division
Adjunct Communication Instructor
Email: jamie.fradelos@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Kimball, Allan
Humanities Division
English/Theater Instructor
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219 B
Kimball, Pam
Humanities Division
Adjunct Theatre Instructor
Email: pam.kimball@sic.edu
Logsdon, Lucy
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: lucy.logsdon@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2239
Location: E219 A
Mathias, Terry
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: terry.mathias@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3142
Location: B208
McReynolds, Cliff
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cliff.mcreynolds@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218 A
Packard, Catherine
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: catherine.packard@sic.edu
Parish, Rachel
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Renda, Hillary
Humanities Division
Adjunct Theater Instructor
Email: hillary.renda@sic.edu
Roehm, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Rudolph, Charles
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: charles.rudolph@sic.edu
Sanders, Carla
Humanities Division
Adjunct Communications Instructor
Email: carla.sanders@sic.edu
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Thompson, Roger
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor Carmi
Email: roger.thompson@sic.edu
Webb, Brent
Humanities Division
Art Instructor
Email: brent.webb@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E 221 A
Wilburn, Heather
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: heather.wilburn@sic.edu