Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Humanities Division

Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
DeNeal, Sara
Humanities Division
Art Instructor
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E221A
Dotson, Sherry
Humanities Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sherry.dotson@sic.edu
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Kimball, Allan
Humanities Division
English/Theater Instructor
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219 B
Linz, Jeffrey
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: jeffery.linz@sic.edu
McClusky, Karen
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: karen.mcclusky@sic.edu
Ossi, Melody
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor
Email: melody.ossi@sic.edu
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Sirach, Kellyn
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: kellyn.sirach@sic.edu
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B