Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

GED

Abner, Crystal
GED
GED - Evidence Based Reading Instructor
Email: crystal.abner@sic.edu
Absher, Terri
GED
GED Instructor
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Borders, Darlene
GED
ABE/GED Instructor
Email: darlene.borders@sic.edu
Delsing, Maria
GED
GED Instructor
Email: maria.delsing@sic.edu
Dunk, Angie
GED
ABE/GED Assistant to the Coordinator
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: A207
Hamilton, Kristien
GED
GED Teacher
Email: kristien.hamilton@sic.edu
Hargrave, Gene
GED
Adjunct GED Instructor
Email: gene.hargrave@sic.edu
Kuppart, Tina
GED
GED Instructor
Email: tina.kuppart@sic.edu
Lynch, Jordan
GED
ABE/GED Secretary and Data Entry Clerk
Email: jordan.lynch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2623
Location: B114
Pollard, Chrystal
GED
Early School Leaver Trans. Prog. Coor./Inst
Email: chrystal.pollard@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2635
Location: B207