Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Environmental Services

Conley, Gary
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: gary.conley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Deneal, Danny
Environmental Services
Groundskeeper/Custodian
Email: danny.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Fitzgerald, Eddie
Environmental Services+
Director of Environmental Services
Email: eddie.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2570
Location: A152 A
Hale, Steve
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: steve.hale@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hull, Jeremiah
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeremiah.hull@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Kaczynski, Arthur
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: arthur.kaczynski@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Marcum, Jeff
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeff.marcum@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
McDowell, Eldon
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: eldon.mcdowell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
McGowan, Gary
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: gary.mcgowan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B208
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: A152
Sapp, Tammy
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: tammy.sapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Stucker, Mark
Environmental Services
Part-Time Grounds Custodian
Email: mark.stucker@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Wathen, Van
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: van.wathen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128