Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Child Study Center

Conley, Dixie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Kitchen Staff
Email: dixie.conley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Conrad, Debbie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Teacher
Email: debbie.conrad@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D115
Griffin, Katlyn
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: katlyn.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: Child Study Center
Gulley, Megan
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: megan.gulley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Infant Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: MJOCCS
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.fugate@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3417
Location: D102
Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3418
Location: D102
Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3419
Location: D
Reach, Nancy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: nancy.reach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D 102
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Infant Lead Teacher
Email: amber.short@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg