Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Child Study Center

Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D115
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Jones, Lori
Child Study Center
Twos and Threes Assistant Teacher
Email: lori.jones@sic.edu
Jones, Morgan
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: morgan.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Building
Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D102
McSparin, Caroline
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: caroline.mcsparin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Prince, Katelyn
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: katelyn.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Building