Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Child Study Center

Brown, Amanda
Child Study Center
CSC Toddler Room Teacher
Email: amanda.brown@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Conrad, Debbie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Teacher
Email: debbie.conrad@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D Bldg
Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D115
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D102
Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Reach, Nancy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: nancy.reach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D 102
Sizemore, Lori
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: lori.sizemore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: amber.wheeler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg