Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Affairs

Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: Business Office
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Kingston, Pam
Business Affairs
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pam.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Pool, Dawn
Business Affairs
Staff Accountant
Email: dawn.pool@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Payroll/Accounting Clerk
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Winters, Patty
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Dean of Administration and Business Affairs
Email: patty.winters@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Wright, David
Business Affairs
Dean of Administration and Business Affairs
Email: david.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245