Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Affairs

Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Griffin, Erica
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: erica.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Kingston, Pamela
Business Affairs
PT Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pamela.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Olson, Lori
Business Affairs
Grant Accountant
Email: lori.olson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254