Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletics/Student Affairs

Broy, Melissa
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.broy@sic.edu
Gove, Doug
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: doug.gove@sic.edu
Grider, Andrew
Athletics/Student Affairs
Asssitant Archery Coach
Email: andrew.grider@sic.edu
Irlbeck, Jeremy
Athletics/Student Affairs
Academic Advisor/NJCAA Specialist/Head Baseball Coach/A.D.
Email: jeremy.irlbeck@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2425 (Counseling) 2424 (Athletics)
Location: E120 (Counseling), C 208 (Athletics)
Miller, Shain
Athletics/Student Affairs
Head Golf Coach
Email: shain.miller@sic.edu
Patton, Drake
Athletics/Student Affairs
Esports Assistant Coach
Email: drake.patton@sic.edu
Swinford, Sam
Athletics/Student Affairs
Men's Club Basketball Coach
Email: sam.swinford@sic.edu
Watts, Jon
Athletics/Student Affairs
Head Volleyball Coach
Email: jon.watts@sic.edu
Willsey, Chris
Athletics/Student Affairs
Volunteer Baseball Coach
Email: chris.willsey@sic.edu