Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletics

Daly, Brian
Athletics
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: brian.daly@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2426
Location: C209
Gines, Donn
Athletics
Head Softball Coach
Email: donn.gines@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2421
Location: C209
Hunt, Melissa
Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209
Silverman, Eli
Athletics
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: eli.silverman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2426
Location: C209
Taylor, Dominique
Athletics
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email: dominique.taylor@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2422
Location: C110
Trosper, Jack
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: jack.trosper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2428