Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletics

Cox, Markell
Athletics
Assist. Men's Baseball Coach/Assist. Women's Basketball Coach
Email: markell.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2426
Location: C209
Ervin, Josh
Athletics
Men's Basketball Coach/Accounts Receivable Spc
Email: josh.ervin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2422
Gines, Donn
Athletics
Softball Coach
Email: donn.gines@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2421
Location: C209
Hunt, Melissa
Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209
Lancaster, Marcus
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email: marcus.lancaster@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209
Trosper, Jack
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: jack.trosper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2428