Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Applied Technology Division

Bishop, Tod
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
DeNeal, Darin
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: darin.deneal@sic.edu
Gunning, John
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: john.gunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3127
Location: B208
Hering, Bruce
Applied Technology Division
Game Management Instructor
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G218
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, James
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: james.jones@sic.edu
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Lloyd, Tony
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: tony.lloyd@sic.edu
Loesche, Renee
Applied Technology Division
IGEN Biofuels Curriculum Coordinator
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Mitchell, Tim
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Truck Driving Instructor
Email: tim.mitchell@sic.edu
Pietsch, Charles
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Graphics Instructor
Email: charles.pietsch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3253
Location: A156
Popetz, George
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Welding Instructor
Email: george.popetz@sic.edu
Rains, Ron
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: ron.rains@sic.edu
Reed, Scott
Applied Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor/App Tech Chair
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G131
Rowlen, Curtis
Applied Technology Division
Carpentry/Building Trades Instructor
Email: curtis.rowlen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G132
Sneed, Shannon
Applied Technology Division
Coal Mining
Email: shannon.sneed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2360
Location: G111
Snodgrass, Roger
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: roger.snodgrass@sic.edu
Taylor, Kreig
Applied Technology Division
Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology Division
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Wang, Bart
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu
Williams, Bobby
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu
Wright, John
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: john.wright@sic.edu