Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Applied Technology

Bishop, Tod
Applied Technology
Adjunct Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology
Diesel & PowerSports Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Hammersley, Jordan
Applied Technology
OWL Instructor
Email: jordan.hammersley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Pond, Joe
Applied Technology
CDL Instructor
Email: joe.pond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G207
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207