Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Wall, Cathy
Email: cathy.wall@sic.edu
Walter, Rick
Email: rick.walter@sic.edu
Wang, Bart
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu
Warren, Sue
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.warren@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Wathen, Van
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: van.wathen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Watkins, Cathryn
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: cathryn.watkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Weiss, Karen
Career and Technical Education
Dean of Career and Technical Education
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2300
Location: G129
West, Jason
Email: jason.west@sic.edu
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Infant Lead Teacher
Email: amber.wheeler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3411
Location: D Bldg
Wheeler, Andrew
Email: andrew.wheeler@sic.edu
Wheeler, Elizabeth
Email: elizabeth.wheeler@sic.edu
Whitehead, Brockton
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: brockton.whitehead@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Wilburn, Heather
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: heather.wilburn@sic.edu
Wilke, Ashlin
Email: ashlin.wilke@sic.edu
Williams, Bobby
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu
Williams, Jane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Business Medical Instructor
Email: jane.williams@sic.edu
Williams, Robert
Email: robert.williams@sic.edu
Willis, Tiffany
Email: tiffany.willis@sic.edu
Willmore, Barbara
Student Affairs
Admin Assistant to Executive Dean of Student Affairs
Email: barbara.willmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Wilson, Suzi
Learning Resource Center
PT Library Technician/Inter-Library Loan Coord
Email: suzi.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Winters, Patty
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Dean of Administration and Business Affairs
Email: patty.winters@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Witsman, Brianna
Email: brianna.witsman@sic.edu
Wolff, Clinton
Email: clinton.wolff@sic.edu
Workman, Robert
Email: robert.workman@sic.edu
Wright, David
Business Affairs
Dean of Administration and Business Affairs
Email: david.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Wright, John
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: john.wright@sic.edu