Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Talbott, Audrey
Workforce Education
Adult Education Program Support Specialist
Email: audrey.talbott@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: A208
Teal, Colee
Email: colee.teal@sic.edu
Tharp, Diana
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: diana.tharp@sic.edu
Thomas, Carrie
Email: carrie.thomas@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Tipsword, Kara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kara.tipsword@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu