Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Sanders, Carla
Humanities Division
Adjunct Communications Instructor
Email: carla.sanders@sic.edu
Sapp, Tammy
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: tammy.sapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Payroll/Accounting Clerk
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Sheridan, Kathy
Email: kathy.sheridan@sic.edu
Shetler, Reima
Email: reima.shetler@sic.edu
Shires, Angela
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Business Medical Instructor
Email: angela.shires@sic.edu
Shultz, Cheryl
Email: cheryl.shultz@sic.edu
Shultz, John
Biology Instructor
Email: john.shultz@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Siler, Jeff
Email: jeff.siler@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Academic Services
Dean of Academic Services
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Skaggs, Jeff
Email: jeff.skaggs@sic.edu
Smith, Christine
Email: christine.smith@sic.edu
Smith, Kelly
MJOCSC Toddler Room Teacher
Email: kelly.smith@sic.edu
Smith, Rhonda
Learning Resource Center
Learning Resource Center Para Professional
Email: rhonda.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Sneed, Shannon
Applied Technology Division
Coal Mining
Email: shannon.sneed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2360
Location: G111
Snodgrass, Roger
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: roger.snodgrass@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Student Success Center
Perkins Specialist
Email: amy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2383
Location: A145
Spivey, Beverly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: beverly.spivey@sic.edu
Stucker, Mark
Environmental Services
Part-Time Grounds Custodian
Email: mark.stucker@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Suh, Debbie
Student Affairs
TRiO/SSS Counselor
Email: debbie.suh@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E106
Sullivan, Debbie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: debbie.sullivan@sic.edu
Location: Nursing
Sullivan, Mary
Sykes, Jane
Email: jane.sykes@sic.edu