Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Rains, Ron
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: ron.rains@sic.edu
Randolph, Justin
Email: justin.randolph@sic.edu
Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
ERP/Web Systems Administrator
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: C204A
Rea, Cassie
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Reach, Nancy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: nancy.reach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D 102
Reed, Scott
Applied Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor/App Tech Chair
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G131
Renda, Hillary
Humanities Division
Adjunct Theater Instructor
Email: hillary.renda@sic.edu
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Information Technology
Title III Online Student Services Developer
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: C204D
Robb, Cathy
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Business Instructor
Email: cathy.robb@sic.edu
Roehm, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Rose, Ed
Student Success Center
Testing and Retention Coordinator
Email: ed.rose@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2442
Location: A143
Rowlen, Curtis
Applied Technology Division
Carpentry/Building Trades Instructor
Email: curtis.rowlen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G132
Rudolph, Charles
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: charles.rudolph@sic.edu
Russell, Robin
Email: robin.russell@sic.edu