Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Mack, Lolita
Student Affairs
Trio/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: E120
Maguire, Brent
Title III
Title III Criminal Justice Online Program Developer
Email: brent.maguire@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: G209
Mahoney, Kelli
Career and Technical Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Malone, Shirley
Email: shirley.malone@sic.edu
Marcum, Jeff
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeff.marcum@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Maring-Sims, Mila
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: mila.maring@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2226
Location: A218
Marsh, Fred
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: fred.marsh@sic.edu
Martin, Kim
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Martin, Marcey
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr.
Assistant to Director of SBDC
Email: marcey.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: ext. 2801 or 618-252-5001
Location: Workforce and Illinois Small Business Development Center
Mathews, Kathy
Email: kathy.mathews@sic.edu
Mathias, Terry
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: terry.mathias@sic.edu
Location: B208
Mayer, Jillian
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: jillian.mayer@sic.edu
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Occupations/Nurse Aid Program Coord
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3204
Location: T236
McCuan, Pam
Student Affairs
Records Specialist
Email: pam.mccuan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2453
Location: E102 E
McCulloch, Greg
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Email: greg.mcculloch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2520
Location: C204B
McDermott, Dianne
Email: dianne.mcdermott@sic.edu
McDowell, Eldon
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: eldon.mcdowell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
McDowell, Peggy
Academic and Student Affairs
Assistant to the VP for Academic and Student Affairs
Email: peggy.mcdowell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
McGee, Christi
Email: christi.mcgee@sic.edu
McGowan, Gary
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: gary.mcgowan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B208
McNally, Mike
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: mike.mcnally@sic.edu
Melton, Jaclyn
Email: jaclyn.melton@sic.edu
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Miller, Jeff
Student Affairs
PT Registration/Data Entry Clerk
Email: jeff.miller@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2443
Location: E102
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: A152
Mitchell, Cindy
Email: cindy.mitchell@sic.edu
Mitchell, Tim
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Truck Driving Instructor
Email: tim.mitchell@sic.edu
Mitchell, Wayne
Food Service
Food Service Manager
Email: wayne.mitchell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Mondino, Tina
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tina.mondino@sic.edu
Moore, Jody
CSC Substitute
Email: jody.moore@sic.edu
Moore, Stacy
Auxiliary Services
Director of Auxiliary Services
Email: stacy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2535
Location: B112
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2237
Location: T236
Mummert, Jack
Math and Science Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: jack.mummert@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2220
Location: B215
Murphy, Amy
Adjunct Instructor
Email: amye.murphy@sic.edu
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238