Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

lampley, Michelle
Email: michelle.lampley@sic.edu
Lampley, Susie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: susie.lampley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
Langley, Kim
SICCM
FW Coord Occupational Therapy Assistant
Email: kim.langley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Launius, Ashley
Email: ashley.launius@sic.edu
Lawrence, Andrew
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: andrew.lawrence@sic.edu
Ledbetter, Keith
Adjunct Instructor
Email: keith.ledbetter@sic.edu
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lehman, Cara
Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Lewis, Karla
Media Services
Coordinator of Media Services and Distance Learning
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124
Lindhorst, Robbie
Workforce Education
Diesel Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Linz, Jeffrey
Email: jeffery.linz@sic.edu
Lloyd, Tony
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: tony.lloyd@sic.edu
Loesche, Renee
Workforce Education
Building Illinois Bio-Economy Curriculum and Training Director
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Loftus, Bob
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Lowery, Anita
Student Affairs
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149