Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Lampley, Susie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: susie.lampley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
Lancaster, Marcus
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email: marcus.lancaster@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209
Langley, Kim
SICCM
FW Coord Occupational Therapy Assistant
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Lawrence, Andrew
Email: andrew.lawrence@sic.edu
Ledbetter, Keith
Email: keith.ledbetter@sic.edu
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lehman, Cara
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant to Dean of CTE
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G125
Lemons, Joshua
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: joshua.lemons@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3208
Location: B208
Lewis, Charla
Email: charla.lewis@sic.edu
Lewis, Karla
Media Services
Coordinator of Media Services and Distance Learning
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Linz, Jeffrey
Email: jeffery.linz@sic.edu
Lloyd, Tony
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: tony.lloyd@sic.edu
Loesche, Renee
Applied Technology Division
Building Illinois Bio-Economy Curriculum and Training Director
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Loftus, Bob
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Logsdon, Lucy
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: lucy.logsdon@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2239
Location: E219 A
Lowery, Anita
Student Affairs
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: E106