Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Gholson, Terry
Email: terry.gholson@sic.edu
Gines, Donn
Athletics
Softball Coach
Email: donn.gines@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2421
Location: C209
Gladfelter, Jamie
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jamie.gladfelter@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Greenwell, LeeAnn
SICCM
Director of Vet Tech Program
Email: leeann.greenwell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Griffin, Katlyn
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: katlyn.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: Child Study Center
Gulley, Megan
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: megan.gulley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Gunning, John
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: john.gunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3127
Location: B208