Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Daniels, Randy
Media Services
Media/Graphics Technician
Email: randy.daniels@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3506
Location: A124 C
Darby, Heather
Email: heather.darby@sic.edu
Davidson, Amanda
Email: amanda.davidson@sic.edu
Davies, Katie
Email: katie.davies@sic.edu
Davis, James
Email: james.davis@sic.edu
Deal, Randy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: randy.deal@sic.edu
Delsing, Maria
GED
GED Instructor
Email: maria.delsing@sic.edu
Deneal, Danny
Environmental Services
Groundskeeper/Custodian
Email: danny.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
DeNeal, Darin
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: darin.deneal@sic.edu
DeNeal, Sara
Humanities
Art Instructor
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E221A
Denton, Michele
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Early Childhood Education Instructor
Email: michele.denton@sic.edu
DePriest, Charles
Email: charles.depriest@sic.edu
Devous, Laura
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Online Practical Nursing Pilot Instructor
Email: laura.devous@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Dix, Neysa
Email: neysa.dix@sic.edu
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Doan, Chuck
Email: chuck.doan@sic.edu
Doepke, Amanda
SIU Service Center Coordinator
Phone / Extension: 2123
Location: E120A
Dotson, Sherry
Email: sherry.dotson@sic.edu
Dotson, Steve
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: steve.dotson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A 217
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Dunaway, Andrew
Media Services
Media Technology & Graphic Design Specialist
Email: andrew.dunaway@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2323
Location: A124 C
Duncan, William
Email: william.duncan@sic.edu
Dunk, Angie
GED
ABE/GED Coordinator and Data Manager
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: A207
Dunning, Stephanie
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Dutton, Joseph
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: joseph.dutton@sic.edu