Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Abner, Crystal
GED
GED - Evidence Based Reading Instructor
Email: crystal.abner@sic.edu
Absher, Terri
GED
GED Instructor
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Adams, Debe
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: debe.adams@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3183
Adkins, Dianne
Email: diane.adkins@sic.edu
Ahlfield, Clayton
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Food Sanitation Instructor
Email: clayton.ahlfield@sic.edu
Aitken, Sarah
Student Affairs
Director of Enrollment Services
Email: sarah.aitken@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E102
Allen, C
Email: chris.allen@sic.edu
Alongi, Kelly
Title III
Title III Activity Coordinator/Curriculum Developer
Email: kelly.alongi@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2481
Location: A124
Anderson, Lisa
Email: lisa.anderson@sic.edu
Appel, Jarrod
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Armstrong, Pam
Adjunct Instructor
Email: pam.armstrong@sic.edu
Arnold, Tim
Email: tim.arnold@sic.edu
Ashmore, Jennifer
SICCM
Director of Surgical Technology Program
Email: jennifer.ashmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Aud, David
Nursing and Allied Health Division
EMT Instructor
Email: david.aud@sic.edu
Austin, Ben
Email: ben.austin@sic.edu