Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Abner, Crystal
ABE
Adult Education - Evidence Based Reading Instructor
Email: crystal.abner@sic.edu
Absher, Terri
ABE
Adult Education Instructor
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Adams, Kiley
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: kiley.adams@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2451
Location: E102
Adkins, Dianne
Email: diane.adkins@sic.edu
Allen, C
Email: chris.allen@sic.edu
Anderson, Lisa
Email: lisa.anderson@sic.edu
Appel, Jarrod
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Arnold, Tim
Email: tim.arnold@sic.edu
Ashmore, Jennifer
SICCM
Director of Surgical Technology Program
Email: jennifer.ashmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Atteberry, Tim
Community Ed
Community Ed Instructor
Email: tim.atteberry@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2210
Aud, David
Nursing and Allied Health Division
EMT Instructor
Email: david.aud@sic.edu
Aul, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Austin, Ben
Email: ben.austin@sic.edu
Auten, Kirsti
Email: kirsti.auten@sic.edu