Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Absher, Terri
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869 x 2953
Location: Carmi Center
Armstrong, Adriana
Foundation
Institutional Advancement Controller / Accountant
Email: a.armstrong@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2104
Location: E232
Aul, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Barr, Chris
President's Office
Executive Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: chris.barr@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2125
Location: E242
Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Billman, Tyler
Academic Services
Executive Dean of Academic Services
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology
Diesel & PowerSports Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Bostick, Chad
Learning Commons
TRIO Administrative/Technical Assistant
Email: chad.bostick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2435
Location: A150
Brannock, Tiffany
Enrollment Services
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Email: t.brannock@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2415
Location: E102
Bryant, Melody
Student Affairs
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: melody.bryant@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2577
Location: Hise Museum
Burford, Kyla
Enrollment Services
Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Email: kyla.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E108
Calcaterra, Maggie
Humanities Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Camaione, Paul
Information Technology
Network Technician
Email: paul.camaione@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2591
Location: A209
Carlton, James
Information Technology
Senior Network and Security Administrator
Email: james.carlton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2254
Location: B220
Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Corum, John
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: john.corum@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E Building Lower Level
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2300
Location: G129
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
Davis, Sessaly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sessaly.davis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E126
Dye, Lisa
President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President and Board
Email: lisa.dye@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2101
Location: E236
Edmund, Alison
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: alison.edmund@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Fitzgerald, Eddie
Environmental Services+
Director of Environmental Services
Email: eddie.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2570
Location: C204A
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor / Division Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Fowler, Sky
President's Office
Director of Human Resources
Email: sky.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2482
Location: E234
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Gove, Doug
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: doug.gove@sic.edu
Griffin, Erica
Business Affairs
Associate Dean of Fiscal Compliance/Controller
Email: erica.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Hambleton, Kimberly
Business Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Exec Dean of IR and Admin Services
Email: kimberly.hambleton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2511
Location: Business Office
Hammersley, Jordan
Applied Technology
OWL Instructor
Email: jordan.hammersley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Holder, Mariah
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Retention Specialist
Email: mariah.holder@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2481
Location: A142
Irlbeck, Jeremy
Athletics/Student Affairs
Academic Advisor/NJCAA Specialist/Head Baseball Coach/A.D.
Email: jeremy.irlbeck@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2425 (Counseling) 2424 (Athletics)
Location: E120 (Counseling), C 208 (Athletics)
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Kingston, Pam
Business Affairs
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pam.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Lane, Joanna
Learning Commons
Professional English Tutor
Email: joanna.lane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: DK Student Success Center
Lees, Matthew
Humanities Division
Political Science Instructor / Division Chair
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lehman, Cara
Student Affairs
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Lewis, Karla
Learning Commons
Associate Dean of Learning Commons
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2326
Location: A119
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Lowery, Anita
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149
Mack, Lolita
Learning Commons
TRIO/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Maloney, Maddison
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
Email: maddison.maloney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Martin, Kim
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
McCulloch, Greg
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Email: greg.mcculloch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2520
Location: B221
McKinley, Courtney
Email: courtney.mckinley@sic.edu
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E104
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: C204
Moore, Stacy
Auxiliary Services
Director of Auxiliary Services
Email: stacy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2535
Location: B113
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2340
Location: T236
Morales, Devona
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: devona.morales@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Murphy, Arla
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant Director WSBDC
Email: arla.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G132
Olson, Lori
Business Affairs
Grant Accountant
Email: lori.olson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Oxford, Andrew
Information Technology
Network Administrator
Email: andrew.oxford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2521
Location: A206
Parish, Rachel
Enrollment Services
High School Recruiter / Dual Credit Coordinator
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2245
Location: E132
Payne, Amanda
Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
Email: amanda.payne@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Pond, Joe
Applied Technology
CDL Instructor
Email: joe.pond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G207
Poole, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
Administrative Systems Analyst
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: B216
Reed, Scott
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G218
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Information Technology
Web and Academic Services Administrator
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: A124C
Rick, Brian
Workforce Education
CTE Navigator
Email: brian.rick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2325
Location: G109
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Ross, Benjamin
Learning Commons
Distance Learning Specialist
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124 B
Sauls, Ricky
Workforce Education
CTE and Special Projects Coordinator
Email: ricky.sauls@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G131
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Smith, Tracey
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Academic Services
Email: tracey.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2251
Location: B110
Spellman, Todd
Title III
Title III Student Success Coach
Email: todd.spellman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2260
Location: A126 A
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Stout, Sabrina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sabrina.stout@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2337
Location: T236
Talbott, Audrey
Workforce Education
Adult Education Program Support Specialist
Email: audrey.talbott@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: A208
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Volkening, Kathy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Secretary to Nursing and Allied Health Divison
Email: kathy.volkening@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2331
Location: T236
Weiss, Karen
Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Wolf, Erik
Environmental Services
Assistant to the Director of Environmental Services
Email: erik.wolf@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2573
Location: C204C
Wright, Jessi
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: jessi.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A217
York, Gareth
Humanities Division
Theater Instructor
Email: gareth.york@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219B
Zirkelbach, Kendra
Marketing
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: k.zirkelbach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2106
Location: E231