HLC Steering Committee

Criterion 1 Co-Chairs:

Dr. Chad Flannery, Executive Dean of Student Services and Jerri Harbison, Math faculty

Criterion 2 Co-Chairs:

Kyla Burford, Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar and Paul Cummins, Communications faculty and Humanities Division Chair

Criterion 3 Co-Chairs:

Dr. Tyler Billman, Executive Dean of Academic Services and Jenny Billman, English faculty

Criterion 4 Co-Chairs:

Dr. Karen Weiss, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Jason Fitzgerald, Biology faculty and Math, Science & Technology Division Chair

Criterion 5 Co-Chairs:

Chris Barr, Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Lisa Hite, Executive Dean of Administrative Services