Print

Meet the Humanities Instructors

Paul Cummins

Paul Cummins

Humanities Division Chair | Forensic Falcons Coach

Phone: (618) 252-5400, ext. 2234
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Office: E217

Jenny Billman

Jenny Billman

English Instructor | Forensic Falcons Coach

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2230
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Office: E208

Archie Blair
Archie Blair

Humanities Instructor | Bowling Team Assistant Coach

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2145
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu 
Office: B216

Sara DeNeal

Sara DeNeal

Art Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2232
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Office: E221A

Cory Garmane

Cory Garmane

Music Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2235
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Office: E218

Rachel Parish
Rachel Parish

High School Recruiter | Dual Credit Coordinator | Humanities Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2245
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Office: E132

Jennifer Roehm-Scheffer

Jennifer Roehm-Scheffer

Spanish and Language Studies Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2233
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Office: E221B

Dr. Shawn Smith

Dr. Shawn Smith

Philosophy and English Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2238
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Office: E218B

Gareth York

Gareth York

Theatre Instructor

Phone: (618) 252-5400 ext. 2485
Email: gareth.york@sic.edu
Office: E219B